New blog (a.k.a: WordPress Is The New Black)

I decided to move my blog to WordPress, to a more fashionable and professional platform (as far as I can argue about being fashionable..).

I’m taking the chance to publish here also some old articles I wrote somewhere around the web; so I will make explicit the date of writing on top, which may not match with the wordpress release date.

Ah, this will probably be reflected also in the content of my articles that may wind up flitting from topic to topic like a drunk butterfly (indeed it could be a proof it’s just my mind that works like that).

Leave a Reply

